Close

Academic Staff

Title - Name - Surname E-mail CV
Esin Odabaş Şahan esin.odabas@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Merve AKMAN merve.akman@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Diren Atik diren.atik@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Ceren Yeşildağ ceren.yesildag@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Aina Zhantemirova aina.zhantemirova@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Aybike Aşkın aybike.ergin@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Burcu KARAKAYA STONE burcu.karakaya@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Daniel Golestanijam daniel.golestanijam@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Didar Tok didar.tok@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Elif Kırsaç elif.kirsac@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Emrecan Duman emrecan.duman@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Esra Günseli Erol esra.erol@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Gizem Yılmazel gizem.yilmazel@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Güzide UYSAL guzide.uysal@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Hazal Özbeklik hazal.ozbeklik@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Merve Yetim Başaran merve.basaran@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Mojtaba Heidari mojtaba.heidari@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Mürselin Taşan murselin.tasan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Neslihan Kaynar neslihan.kaynar@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Niyazi Çiydem huseyin.ciydem@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Pelin Sinan Önel pelin.sinan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Sena Zeytinci Akçay sena.akcay@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Şenay Akkuş senay.akkus@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Tuğçe Aras tugce.aras@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Başak AKÇA basak.akca@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Turgut Turunç turgut.turunc@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Derya Yeliz BAYRAKTAR derya.bayraktar@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Emine Nur YÜKSEL emine.yuksel@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Hatice ÇELEBİ AYAN hatice.celebi@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Rengin ALPDOĞAN rengin.alpdogan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Uğur CEYHAN ugur.ceyhan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Ulaş YALVAÇ ulas.yalvac@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Yasemin ÖNER yasemin.oner@altinbas.edu.tr
Title - Name - Surname E-mail CV