Close

Academic Staff

Title - Name - Surname E-mail CV
Esin Odabaş Şahan esin.odabas@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Merve AKMAN merve.akman@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Diren Atik diren.atik@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Ceren Yeşildağ ceren.yesildag@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Aina Zhantemirova aina.zhantemirova@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Aybike Aşkın aybike.ergin@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Bahar Ojarova bahar.ojarova@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Behiye Çağırtekin behiye.cagirtekin@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Bella Gulshan bella.gulshan@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Burcu KARAKAYA STONE burcu.karakaya@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Burhan Işık burhan.isik@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Cansu Çiprut cansu.ciprut@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Daniel Golestanijam daniel.golestanijam@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Deniz Kaya CV
Lecturer Didar Tok didar.tok@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Elif Kırsaç elif.kirsac@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Emrecan Duman emrecan.duman@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Esra Günseli Erol esra.erol@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Gizem Yılmazel gizem.yilmazel@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Güzide UYSAL guzide.uysal@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Hasancan HEKE hasancan.heke@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Hazal Özbeklik hazal.ozbeklik@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Kübra Günal kubra.gunal@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Levent Değirmencioğlu levent.degirmencioglu@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Merve Ertan merve.ertan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Merve Yetim Başaran merve.basaran@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Mojtaba Heidari mojtaba.heidari@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Mürselin Taşan murselin.tasan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Neslihan Doğan neslihan.dogan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Neslihan Kaynar neslihan.kaynar@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Niyazi Çiydem huseyin.ciydem@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Pelin Sinan Önel pelin.sinan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Safa Yahşi safa.yahsi@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Sena Zeytinci Akçay sena.akcay@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Sibel Coşar sibel.cosar@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Simge Aksaray* simge.aksaray@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Şenay Akkuş senay.akkus@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Tuğçe Aras tugce.aras@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Turgut Turunç turgut.turunc@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Title - Name - Surname E-mail CV